Magento Imagine Awards 2019 Finalist

Z Records Music Download Store Goes Live

Z Records is one of the UK’s leading house and dance music labels. Formed by Dave Lee (Joey Negro) the new online store allows digital downloads, as well as being great source of industry news. You can listen to mixes from all the featuring artists for free including Akabu, JD73, Joey Negro, The Revenge, and The Sunburst Band.

For more bespoke online music solutions this please see our portfolio.

Subscribe via email

Sign up to get notifications of new posts by email.

Share this article

Posted in Design, Development, eCommerce, iWeb

Call us on 01785 279920

Our friendly Magento experts are happy to answer your questions.

Follow us!

Get the latest eCommerce news, reviews and expert advice in your inbox.

To find out more about how we use your data, read our Privacy Policy